Using the User Rights tool, a user can create new users and edit existing users. This allows you to grant a user rights to the available Partitions, Job Groups, and Applications. The user named "admin" has special privileges. This user can't be deleted and has rights to all Job Groups, Partitions, and Applications. These rights can't be taken away from this user.