Job Rights

The Job Rights interface allows a user to be granted access to Partitions and Job Groups. A user can be granted rights to all Partitions and Job Groups or can be granted rights on a per Partition and/or per Job Group basis.

Note, that changes made to a user's Group/Partition rights will not take effect in an already active user login session. You will need to log out from your JobServer Workbench session and log back in, to have the new Group/Partition changes to take effect in the user interface.